Contact Us

Technical Staff 

Executive Director - Matt Lacey - mlacey@vsaonline.org

Director of Coaching - Dale Parker - dparker@vsaonline.org

Director of Recreation - Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org 

Jr Academy Director (8U-10U) / ADP Director - Fro Adu - fadu@vsaonline.org

Pre-Academy Director (11U-14U) - Dale Parker - dparker@vsaonline.org

Academy Director (15U-19U) – Graham Maclean – gmaclean@vsaonline.org

Director of Futsal/Programming - Alex Herrera – aherrera@vsaonline.org

Administrative Staff 

Executive Director - Matt Lacey - mlacey@vsaonline.org 

Director of Operations – Dustin Butcher -  dbutcher@vsaonline.org

Director of Business - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org (Sponsorships and Partnerships)

Travel Administrator - Kathleen Marvin  travelregistrar@vsaonline.org

Tournament Director - Dustin Butcher - dbutcher@vsaonline.org

Director of Public Relations - Bronson Gambale - bgambale@vsaonline.org

Travel Inquiries 

Jr Academy Director (8U-10U) / ADP Director - Fro Adu - fadu@vsaonline.org

Pre-Academy Director (11U-14U) - Dale Parker - dparker@vsaonline.org

Academy Director (15U-19U) – Graham Maclean – gmaclean@vsaonline.org

Referee Assignor

Please Contact Sharon Deplitch - sharon.deplitch@verizon.net

Adult League inquiries

Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org 

TopSoccer Inquiries

Please contact John Schlenker - piedmonttopsoccer@gmail.com

Referee Inquiries 

Please contact Matthew Plodinec - referees@vsaonline.org

no title

no title

no title

no title