Contact Us

Technical Staff 

Executive Director - Matt Lacey - mlacey@vsaonline.org

U7-U9 Foundation Phase Director - Jov Hall - jhall@vsaonline.org

U10-U12 Zone 1 Director - Nick Foglesong - nfoglesong@vsaonline.org

U13-U16 Director of Coaching Boys - Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org

U13-U16 Director of Coaching Girls - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org

U17-U19 Director of College Preperation Boys & Girls - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org

Director of Recreation - Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org 

Director of Futsal - Nick Foglesong - nfoglesong@vsaonline.org

Administrative Staff 

Executive Director - Matt Lacey - mlacey@vsaonline.org 

Director of Finance and Administration - Shannon Johnson - sjohnson@vsaonline.org

Director of Business - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org (Sponsorships and Partnerships)

Director of Operations and Club Administrator - Alli Trask - atrask@vsaonline.org

Office Manager - Kris Wright - kwright@vsaonline.org 

Tournament Co-Directors - Alli Trask - atrask@vsaonline.org and Nick Foglesong - nfoglesong@vsaonline.org

Director of Public Relations - Bronson Gambale - bgambale@vsaonline.org 

Travel Inquiries 

U7-U9 Foundation Phase Director - Jov Hall - jhall@vsaonline.org

U10-U12 Zone 1 Director - Nick Foglesong - nfoglesong@vsaonline.org

U13-U16 Director of Coaching Boys - Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org

U13-U16 Director of Coaching Girls - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org

U17-U19 Director of College Preperation Boys & Girls - Tim Krout - tkrout@vsaonline.org

Referee Assignor

Please Contact Tarey Houston - tareyassignor@aol.com 

Adult League inquiries

Steve Hoover - shoover@vsaonline.org 

TopSoccer Inquiries

Please contact John Schlenker - piedmonttopsoccer@gmail.com

Referee Inquiries 

Please contact Matthew Plodinec - referees@vsaonline.org

fh fur

fh fur

VYSA

VYSA

US Club Soccer

US Club Soccer

US Soccer

US Soccer

USYS

USYS

Washington Spirit

Washington Spirit